... from Menton to Mandelieu and miles into the mountains ...

Management

The Board of Directors

President

Janet Grant

Janet Grant
president@iwcr.org

Treasurer

Carol Gustavsen

Carol Gustavsen
treasurer@iwcr.org

Deputy President

Joke van Kuijk

Joke van Kuijk
deputy@iwcr.org

Membership Secretary

Ghiz Fernandez

Ghiz Fernandes
membership@iwcr.org

Director

Anne Kennedy

Anne Kennedy
anne.director@iwcr.org


Director

Cynthia Adams

Cynthia Adams
cynthia.director@iwcr.org


Director

Maryjo Lundstrom

Maryjo Lundstrom
maryjo.director@iwcr.org


Director

Mary Temple

Mary Temple
mary.director@iwcr.org


Registered Address

International Women’s Club
of the Riviera
The Grange,
815 chemin des Gourettes,
06370 Mouans-Sartoux
Newsletter Editor
Yolanta Boot
newsletter@iwcr.org
Website Editor
Yolanta Boot
webeditor@iwcr.org

Aims and Administration

IWCR Statutes



back to top